Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-27-2018 Senate Objection of the Governor sustained
12-27-2018 House Passed notwithstanding objections of the Governor
12-21-2018 House Veto receipt
12-14-2018 Sent To The Governor
12-13-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-12-2018 Senate Passed
12-12-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Health, Human Services and Medicaid
11-28-2018 Senate Referred to committee Health, Human Services and Medicaid
11-19-2018 Senate Introduced
11-15-2018 House Passed - Amended
12-13-2017 House Reported - Substitute Health
9-12-2017 House Referred to committee Health
6-6-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Christina Hagan
Ron Hood


William P. Coley, II
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Kris Jordan
Peggy Lehner
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Butler
Margaret Conditt
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Keith Faber
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Brian Hill
James M. Hoops
Larry Householder
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Bill Patmon
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.