Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
10-29-2018   Effective
7-30-2018 Signed By The Governor
7-24-2018 Sent To The Governor
6-27-2018 Senate Passed
6-27-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
6-26-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Health, Human Services and Medicaid
5-10-2018 Senate Referred to committee Health, Human Services and Medicaid
4-12-2018 Senate Introduced
4-11-2018 House Passed
2-28-2018 House Reported - Substitute Economic Development, Commerce, and Labor
6-20-2017 House Referred to committee Economic Development, Commerce, and Labor
6-8-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Laura Lanese


Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Gayle Manning
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Joseph Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Jim Hughes
Sarah LaTourette
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Daniel Ramos
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.