Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-20-2018 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
2-1-2018 Senate Introduced
1-31-2018 House Passed
1-17-2018 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
6-20-2017 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
6-14-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Jeffery S. Rezabek
Dave Greenspan


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
Michael Asford
John Barnes, Jr.
John A. Boccieri
Kristin Boggs
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Jack Cera
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephen A. Huffman
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
J. Kyle Koehler
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Nathan H. Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Marilyn Slaby
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.