Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Scott Wiggam


William P. Coley, II
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Kris Jordan
Stephanie Kunze
Larry Obhof
Bob Peterson
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Jay Edwards
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Glenn W. Holmes
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
George F. Lang
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Derek Merrin
Dorothy Pelanda
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.