Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

John A. Boccieri


Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Glenn W. Holmes
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Dan Ramos
Alicia Reece
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Date Chamber Action Committee

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.