Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Christina Hagan


Marlene Anielski
Steven M. Arndt
John Becker
Richard D. Brown
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Glenn W. Holmes
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Al Landis
George F. Lang
David Leland
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.