Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-12-2017 House Referred to committee Federalism and Interstate Relations
7-18-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Nickie J. Antonio
Janine R. Boyd


Kristin Boggs
Nicholas Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Teresa Fedor
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.