Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-12-2017 House Referred to committee Federalism and Interstate Relations
7-24-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

A. Nino Vitale


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Bill Dean
Wesley A. Goodman
Ron Hood
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Robert Cole Sprague
Andy Thompson
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.