Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Terry Johnson


Nickie J. Antonio
John A. Boccieri
Andrew Brenner
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Scott K. Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Michael Sheehy
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Ron Young

Designate Roy Rogers Happy Trails Highway

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 5534.95 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of State Route 348 in Scioto County as the "Roy Rogers Happy Trails Highway."

Current Version

As Passed by the House PDF

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.