Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-28-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
11-28-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 6 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-7-2018 House Passed Yeas: 35 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
10-26-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 5 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]


Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Vernon Sykes
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Robert R. Cupp
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
James M. Hoops
Stephanie D. Howse
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.