Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

John M. Rogers


Michael Ashford
Kristin Boggs
Nicholas J. Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Doug Green
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Dan Ramos
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Date Chamber Result Votes
9-21-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.