Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

John Barnes
Dave Greenspan


Edna Brown
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Joe Schiavoni
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Joe Uecker
Michael Ashford
Janine R. Boyd
Richard Brown
Hearcel F. Craig
Bill Dean
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Michael Henne
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie Howse
Catherine D. Ingram
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Sarah LaTourette
Nathan H. Manning
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Bill Reineke
Kirk Schuring
William Seitz
Robert Sprague
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-27-2018 House Passed Yeas: 87 Nays: 6 [ Breakdown ]
6-27-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-24-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-13-2017 House Passed Yeas: 92 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
11-29-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.