Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-20-2018 House Passed Yeas: 61 Nays: 32 [ Breakdown ]
4-19-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 8 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Derek Merrin


John Becker
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Butler
Bill Dean
Mike Duffey
Timothy E. Ginter
Ron Hood
Larry Householder
Terry Johnson
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.