Skip to main content
Return To Search

Award prizes for curing diseases

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 3799.01 of the Revised Code to adopt the Solemn Covenant of the States to award prizes for curing diseases.

Current Version

As Passed by the House PDF

Introduced In House Checked Introduced In House
In House Committee Checked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Checked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Checked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Checked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Checked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor



Primary Sponsors

Jim Butler


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Asford
John Barnes, Jr.
Kristin Boggs
Richard D. Brown
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Christina Hagan
Michael Henne
Glenn W. Holmes
Ron Hood
Jim Hughes
Candice Keller
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Sarah LaTourette
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Daniel Ramos
Wes Retherford
Kristina Roegner
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.