Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Thomas West


Michael Ashford
John A. Boccieri
Hearcel F. Craig
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Larry Householder
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Darrell Kick
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael J. O'Brien
Alicia Reece
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Robert Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson

Designate Football Heritage Corridor

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 5534.96 of the Revised Code to designate a portion of State Route 172 in Stark County as the "Football Heritage Corridor."

Current Version

As Reported by House Committee PDF

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Unchecked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.