Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Hearcel F. Craig


Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Ashford
John A. Boccieri
Anthony DeVitis
Keith Faber
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Brian Hill
Glenn W. Holmes
Larry Householder
Stephanie Howse
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Brigid Kelly
Darrell Kick
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Thomas F. Patton
Alicia Reece
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.