Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-6-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-21-2018 House Passed Yeas: 95 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
1-30-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 17 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales
Jim Butler


Bob D. Hackett
Sandra Williams
Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
Michael Asford
John Barnes, Jr.
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
John A. Boccieri
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Richard D. Brown
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Jay Edwards
Keith Faber
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Theresa Gavarone
Wesley A. Goodman
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Glenn W. Holmes
Ron Hood
James M. Hoops
Larry Householder
Stephanie D. Howse
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Bill Patmon
John Patterson
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Clifford A. Rosenberger
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
A. Nino Vitale

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.