Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
1-22-2019   Effective
10-23-2018 Signed By The Governor
10-15-2018 Sent To The Governor
9-25-2018 Senate Passed
5-23-2018 Senate Reported Finance
2-20-2018 Senate Referred to committee Finance
1-22-2018 Senate Introduced
1-17-2018 House Passed
12-12-2017 House Reported - Substitute Financial Institutions, Housing, and Urban Development
10-10-2017 House Referred to committee Financial Institutions, Housing, and Urban Development
9-20-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Bill Reineke


Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Scott Oelslager
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
John Barnes, Jr.
Robert R. Cupp
Jonathan Dever
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Larry Householder
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
Al Landis
George F. Lang
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Riordan T. McClain
Rick Perales
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.