Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
4-11-2018 House Passed Yeas: 69 Nays: 27 [ Breakdown ]
4-11-2018 House Passed Yeas: 58 Nays: 38 [ Breakdown ]
3-15-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 7 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
Anthony DeVitis
Jay Edwards
Brian Hill
Candice Keller
Sarah LaTourette
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Dorothy Pelanda
Michael Sheehy
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.