Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-12-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-20-2018 House Passed Yeas: 91 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
12-7-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan


Marlene Anielski
Louis W. Blessing III
Timothy E. Ginter
Stephen D. Hambley
Larry Householder
Sarah LaTourette
George F. Lang
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Jeffery S. Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.