Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
2-20-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Mark J. Romanchuk


John A. Boccieri
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Darrell Kick
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Michael Sheehy
Robert Cole Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.