Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-20-2019   Effective
12-13-2018 Sent To The Governor
12-6-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-5-2018 Senate Passed
12-4-2018 Senate Reported - Amended Judiciary
5-24-2017 Senate Referred to committee Judiciary
5-18-2017 Senate Introduced
5-17-2017 House Passed
5-17-2017 House Reported - Substitute Criminal Justice
2-8-2017 House Referred to committee Criminal Justice
2-7-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan


Kevin Bacon
Dave Burke
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Stephanie Kunze
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joseph Schiavoni
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Steven M. Arndt
John Barnes, Jr.
Andrew Brenner
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Jonathan Dever
Mike Duffey
Jay Edwards
Keith Faber
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Stephen D. Hambley
Larry Householder
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
P. Scott Lipps
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.