Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

William Seitz
Larry Householder


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Andrew Brenner
Jim Butler
Bill Dean
Timothy Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Michael Henne
Ron Hood
Candice R. Keller
George F. Lang
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger
Date Chamber Action Committee

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.