Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text


Fiscal Notes

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required


Primary Sponsors

Anthony DeVitis


Nicholas Celebrezze
Keith Faber
Michael Henne
Larry Householder
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
Thomas F. Patton
Wes Retherford
Kristina Roegner
Bill Seitz
Marilyn Slaby
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
A. Nino Vitale
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.