Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Emilia Strong Sykes
Kristina Roegner


Anthony DeVitis
Tavia Galonski
Doug Green
Stephanie D. Howse
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Thomas F. Patton
Michael Sheehy
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.