Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-10-2018 Senate Introduced
12-6-2018 House Passed
5-22-2018 House Reported - Substitute Energy and Natural Resources
10-31-2017 House Referred to committee Energy and Natural Resources
10-26-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Anthony DeVitis


Niraj J. Antani
Larry Householder
Al Landis
Wes Retherford
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Robert Cole Sprague

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.