Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
1-24-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 14 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Glenn W. Holmes


John A. Boccieri
Doug Green
Ron Hood
Stephanie D. Howse
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Craig S. Riedel
Michael Sheehy
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.