Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-13-2018 House Passed Yeas: 65 Nays: 21 [ Breakdown ]
12-13-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 23 Nays: 8 [ Breakdown ]
12-6-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
6-20-2018 House Passed Yeas: 60 Nays: 33 [ Breakdown ]
4-11-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 12 Nays: 7 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Brian Hill


Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Lou Terhar
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Nicholas Celebrezze
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
George F. Lang
Nathan H. Manning
Bill Reineke
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Ryan Smith

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.