Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
6-7-2018 House Passed Yeas: 87 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]
1-25-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Jonathan Dever
Bill Seitz


Marlene Anielski
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Jim Butler
Bill Dean
Teresa Fedor
Timothy E. Ginter
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Glenn W. Holmes
Catherine D. Ingram
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Daniel Ramos
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Andy Thompson
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.