Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-20-2019   Effective
12-13-2018 Senate Passed
12-13-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Government Oversight and Reform
12-13-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
6-28-2017 Senate Referred to committee Government Oversight and Reform
6-22-2017 Senate Introduced
6-21-2017 House Passed
4-26-2017 House Reported - Substitute Government Accountability and Oversight
2-14-2017 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
2-7-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Dorothy Pelanda


Kevin Bacon
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Frank Hoagland
Matt Huffman
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Lou Terhar
Joe Uecker
Steve Wilson
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Darrell Kick
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Rick Perales
Wes Retherford
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Bill Seitz
Robert Cole Sprague
Dick Stein

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.