Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-13-2018 House Passed Yeas: 83 Nays: 3 [ Breakdown ]
12-12-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-6-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-7-2018 House Passed Yeas: 77 Nays: 11 [ Breakdown ]
3-15-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 1 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Bill Seitz
Emilia Strong Sykes


Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Peggy Lehner
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Joseph Schiavoni
Michael J. Skindell
Vernon Sykes
Charleta B. Tavares
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Sandra Williams
Kenny Yuko
John Barnes, Jr.
Louis W. Blessing III
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Richard D. Brown
Nicholas Celebrezze
Hearcel F. Craig
Jonathan Dever
Teresa Fedor
Tavia Galonski
Glenn W. Holmes
Stephanie D. Howse
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Adam C. Miller
Daniel Ramos
Jeffery S. Rezabek
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Fred Strahorn
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.