Skip to main content
Return To Search


Matt Dolan
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Rob McColley
Bob Peterson
Vernon Sykes
Cecil Thomas
Sandra R. Williams
Kenny Yuko
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Robert R. Cupp
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
James M. Hoops
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Riordan T. McClain
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Thomas F. Patton
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Paul Zeltwanger

Designate National Atomic Veterans Day

[ Show Long Title ]
To enact section 5.243 of the Revised Code to designate July 16 as "National Atomic Veterans Day" in Ohio.

Current Version

As Enrolled PDF

Effective Date

March 12, 2019

Introduced In House Unchecked Introduced In House
In House Committee Unchecked In House Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By House Unchecked Passed By House
Introduced In Senate Unchecked Introduced In Senate
In Senate Committee Unchecked In Senate Committee
Reported By Committee Unchecked Reported By Committee
Passed By Senate Unchecked Passed By Senate
Sent To The Governor Checked Sent To The Governor




Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.