Skip to main content
Return To Search


Janine R. Boyd
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Timothy E. Ginter
James M. Hoops
Darrell Kick
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Dick Stein
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.