Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-13-2018   Effective
6-14-2018 Signed By The Governor
6-14-2018 Sent To The Governor
6-7-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
6-6-2018 Senate Passed
6-6-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Rules and Reference
6-5-2018 Senate Re-referred Rules and Reference
5-23-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
2-20-2018 Senate Referred to committee Ways and Means
2-1-2018 Senate Introduced
1-31-2018 House Passed
1-25-2018 House Reported Government Accountability and Oversight
12-4-2017 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
11-29-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Troy Balderson
Bill Beagle
Dave Burke
William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Jay Hottinger
Matt Huffman
Frank LaRose
Peggy Lehner
Rob McColley
Sean O'Brien
Scott Oelslager
Bob Peterson
Lou Terhar
Cecil Thomas
Niraj J. Antani
Andrew Brenner
Keith Faber
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Brian Hill
Terry Johnson
Al Landis
George F. Lang
Derek Merrin
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Kristina Roegner
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Kirk Schuring
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Robert Cole Sprague
Andy Thompson
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.