Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
9-28-2018   Effective
6-29-2018 Signed By The Governor
6-28-2018 Sent To The Governor
6-7-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
5-23-2018 Senate Passed
5-21-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Education
3-21-2018 Senate Referred to committee Education
3-12-2018 Senate Introduced
3-7-2018 House Passed
2-21-2018 House Reported - Substitute Education and Career Readiness
1-16-2018 House Referred to committee Education and Career Readiness
12-7-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Stephen D. Hambley
Darrell Kick


Bill Beagle
Edna Brown
Matt Dolan
John Eklund
Matt Huffman
Peggy Lehner
Gayle Manning
Sean O'Brien
Larry Obhof
Charleta B. Tavares
Cecil Thomas
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Andrew Brenner
Dave Greenspan
Larry Householder
Al Landis
John M. Rogers
Bill Seitz
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Thomas West
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.