Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
5-22-2018 House Reported Transportation and Public Safety
1-16-2018 House Referred to committee Transportation and Public Safety
12-19-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Stephen A. Huffman


Doug Green
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Michael J. O'Brien
Craig S. Riedel
Mark J. Romanchuk
Michael Sheehy
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.