Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-6-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 10 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-7-2018 House Passed Yeas: 94 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
2-20-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 13 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Dave Greenspan


William P. Coley, II
Frank LaRose
Joe Uecker
Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Steven M. Arndt
John Barnes, Jr.
Janine R. Boyd
Rick Carfagna
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephanie D. Howse
Stephen A. Huffman
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Darrell Kick
Sarah LaTourette
Michele Lepore-Hagan
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Bill Seitz
Robert Cole Sprague
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.