Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-27-2018 House Passed Yeas: 85 Nays: 2 [ Breakdown ]
12-27-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 32 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-6-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-20-2018 House Passed Yeas: 93 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
3-21-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 15 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

J. Kyle Koehler


William P. Coley, II
Bob D. Hackett
Frank Hoagland
Peggy Lehner
Bob Peterson
Lou Terhar
Marlene Anielski
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Bill Dean
Jonathan Dever
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
James M. Hoops
Catherine D. Ingram
George F. Lang
Thomas F. Patton
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
Scott Ryan
Gary Scherer
Ryan Smith
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.