Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Brian Hill


Bill Beagle
John Eklund
Randy Gardner
Bob D. Hackett
Peggy Lehner
Bob Peterson
Lou Terhar
Steve Wilson
Marlene Anielski
Jonathan Dever
Doug Green
Stephen D. Hambley
J. Kyle Koehler
Adam C. Miller
Rick Perales
Jeff Rezabek
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
William Seitz
Ryan Smith
Scott Wiggam
Shane Wilkin
Date Chamber Result Votes
12-13-2018 House Passed Yeas: 86 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-13-2018 Senate Passed Yeas: 31 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
12-5-2018 Senate Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
6-27-2018 House Passed Yeas: 93 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]
5-22-2018 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 11 Nays: 0 [ Breakdown ]

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.