Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-14-2018 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
1-30-2018 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Ron Hood
John Becker


Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Jim Butler
Anthony DeVitis
Bill Dean
Keith Faber
Timothy E. Ginter
Michael Henne
Candice Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Derek Merrin
Bill Patmon
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Bill Seitz
Robert Cole Sprague
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.