Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
3-20-2019   Effective
12-13-2018 House Concurred in Senate amendments
12-12-2018 Senate Passed
12-5-2018 Senate Reported - Substitute Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
9-25-2018 Senate Referred to committee Transportation, Commerce and Workforce
6-26-2018 Senate Introduced
6-20-2018 House Passed
3-21-2018 House Reported - Amended Government Accountability and Oversight
2-14-2018 House Referred to committee Government Accountability and Oversight
2-5-2018 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Niraj J. Antani


William P. Coley, II
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Frank LaRose
Lou Terhar
Steve Wilson
Andrew Brenner
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
George F. Lang
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Bill Reineke
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Bill Seitz
Ryan Smith
Andy Thompson
Scott Wiggam

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.