Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Result Votes
11-1-2017 House Passed Yeas: 64 Nays: 31 [ Breakdown ]
6-8-2017 House Favorable Passage Yeas: 9 Nays: 5 [ Breakdown ]

Primary Sponsors

Tim Schaffer


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Louis W. Blessing III
Andrew Brenner
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Margaret Conditt
Robert R. Cupp
Bill Dean
Keith Faber
Timothy E. Ginter
Wesley A. Goodman
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Larry Householder
Stephen A. Huffman
Terry Johnson
Candice Keller
J. Kyle Koehler
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
George F. Lang
P. Scott Lipps
Robert McColley
Derek Merrin
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Rick Perales
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Bill Seitz
Marilyn Slaby
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Scott Wiggam
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.