Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee

Primary Sponsors

Sarah LaTourette
Stephen A. Huffman


Kristin Boggs
Rick Carfagna
Jack Cera
Brian Hill
Darrell Kick
J. Kyle Koehler
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Kristina Roegner
Martin J. Sweeney
Andy Thompson
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.