Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Scott Ryan
Bill Reineke


Marlene Anielski
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Asford
Rick Carfagna
Hearcel F. Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Stephen D. Hambley
Stephanie D. Howse
Sarah LaTourette
Al Landis
Laura Lanese
Michele Lepore-Hagan
P. Scott Lipps
Adam C. Miller
Thomas F. Patton
Rick Perales
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Ryan Smith
Dick Stein
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.