Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
2-14-2017 House Referred to committee Finance
2-13-2017 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

John Becker


Niraj J. Antani
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Bill Dean
Wesley A. Goodman
Ron Hood
Candice Keller
Derek Merrin
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Andy Thompson
A. Nino Vitale
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.