Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Kirk Schuring
Dave Greenspan


Kevin Bacon
Bill Beagle
John Eklund
Bob D. Hackett
Matt Huffman
Stephanie Kunze
Scott Oelslager
Steve Wilson
Kenny Yuko
Marlene Anielski
Michael Ashford
John Barnes
Richard Brown
Kathleen Clyde
Hearcel F. Craig
Theresa Gavarone
Laura Lanese
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Bill Reineke
Jeff Rezabek
John M. Rogers
Scott K. Ryan
Fred Strahorn
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.