Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Rick Perales
Stephen D. Hambley


Steven M. Arndt
John Barnes, Jr.
John Becker
Jim Butler
Rick Carfagna
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Glenn W. Holmes
Terry Johnson
Darrell Kick
Laura Lanese
P. Scott Lipps
Nathan H. Manning
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
John Patterson
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Kirk Schuring
Bill Seitz
Michael Sheehy
Andy Thompson

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.