Skip to main content
Return To Search
Date Chamber Action Committee
12-6-2018 Senate Introduced
12-5-2018 House Passed
6-27-2018 House Reported - Substitute Ways and Means
3-20-2018 House Referred to committee Ways and Means
3-13-2018 House Introduced

Primary Sponsors

Steven M. Arndt


Marlene Anielski
Niraj J. Antani
Nickie J. Antonio
Michael Asford
John Becker
Kristin Boggs
Janine R. Boyd
Andrew Brenner
Richard D. Brown
Rick Carfagna
Nicholas Celebrezze
Jack Cera
Hearcel F. Craig
Robert R. Cupp
Jay Edwards
Tavia Galonski
Theresa Gavarone
Timothy E. Ginter
Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Christina Hagan
Stephen D. Hambley
Michael Henne
Glenn W. Holmes
Ron Hood
Larry Householder
Stephanie D. Howse
Jim Hughes
Catherine D. Ingram
Brigid Kelly
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Laura Lanese
George F. Lang
David Leland
Michele Lepore-Hagan
Nathan H. Manning
Riordan T. McClain
Derek Merrin
Adam C. Miller
Michael J. O'Brien
Bill Patmon
John Patterson
Thomas F. Patton
Dorothy Pelanda
Daniel Ramos
Alicia Reece
Bill Reineke
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
John M. Rogers
Mark J. Romanchuk
Scott Ryan
Tim Schaffer
Gary Scherer
Kirk Schuring
Marilyn Slaby
Kent Smith
Ryan Smith
J. Todd Smith
Dick Stein
Fred Strahorn
Bride Rose Sweeney
Emilia Strong Sykes
Thomas West
Ron Young

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.