Skip to main content
Return To Search

Legislation Text

Local Impact Statement Procedure Required

No — No local cost

Primary Sponsors

Ron Hood
A. Nino Vitale


Niraj J. Antani
John Becker
Thomas E. Brinkman, Jr.
Bill Dean
Candice Keller
Darrell Kick
Derek Merrin
Wes Retherford
Craig S. Riedel
Kristina Roegner
Mark J. Romanchuk
Tim Schaffer
Dick Stein
Andy Thompson
Scott Wiggam
Paul Zeltwanger

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office in the Continental Plaza, 180 East Broad St., Columbus.