Skip to main content
Return To Search

Primary Sponsors

Richard D. Brown
P. Scott Lipps


Doug Green
Dave Greenspan
Glenn W. Holmes
Jim Hughes
Terry Johnson
Bernadine Kennedy Kent
Michele Lepore-Hagan
John Patterson
Craig S. Riedel
Michael Sheehy
Kent Smith
Martin J. Sweeney
Thomas West

Learn More : Glossary of Terms | The Legislative Process

The online versions of legislation provided on this website are not official. Enrolled bills are the final version passed by the Ohio General Assembly and presented to the Governor for signature. The official version of acts signed by the Governor are available from the Secretary of State's Office at 180 S. Civic Center Dr., Columbus, OH 43215.